Our skills and people 

Your Digital Trust Enabler

 - Our Skills -

Ataya & Partners’ continued success is firmly based on the experience and capability of our people. Our consultants are highly accredited and trained. We have strong foundations in a host of Information Security Architecture frameworks, IT Governance Methodologies and industry best practice principles, along with strong expertise in the selection, design and integration of solutions from a range of technical security vendors.

We have in-house skills covering a wide range of information security domains and technologies. The bellow list is a non-exhaustive compendium of our frameworks of choice :

Architecture Frameworks: SABSA, TOGAF, Zachmann
IT Service Managements Frameworks: ITIL, ISO 20000
IT Governance: COBiT, ISO 38500
Risk Management Frameworks: ISO 27005, ISO 31000
Information Security Management: ISO 27001/2/4, SANS CIS20, NIST CSF, ISACA BMIS, ISO 27032
Business Continuity Management: BS 25999, ISO 22301
Incident Management: ISO 27035
Payment Card Security Standards: PCI DSS
Compliance: GDPR, NIS, eIDAS
Cloud Security: ENISA, CCSK, CAMM
Technical Security Skills: Identity Management and Federation, Network Reconnaissance and Ethical Hacking, Vulnerability Scanning, Threat Modeling, Network Security

 

At Ataya & Partners we use best practice project managment methodologies such as PRINCE2 to deliver our services.

- Meet Our Team -

At Ataya & Partners, we never loose sight that our people are the key to our success, and we look to employ and work with some of the best. With people who share our passion and values, and have a thirst for knowledge in the sector, bringing with them, their own experiences to assist our client's with their new challenges that they face.

Georges Ataya
Georges AtayaManaging Directorga@atayapartners.com
Nicolas Ameye
Nicolas AmeyePrincipal GRC Project Managerna@atayapartners.com
Xavier Vecchiato
Xavier VecchiatoPrincipal Cyber Security Project Managerxv@atayapartners.com
Christophe Pierre
Christophe PierrePrincipal Data Protection & Privacy Project Managercp@atayapartners.com
Alexandre Hoet
Alexandre HoetPrincipal Courses Project Managerah@atayapartners.com
Raffaele Jacovelli
Raffaele JacovelliA&P's Partnerraffaele.jacovelli@hightechpartners.net
Gail Smith
Gail SmithA&P's Partnergail.smith@cavellgroup.com
Xavier Huysmans
Xavier HuysmansA&P's Partnerxh@atayapartners.com
Cathy Coolen
Cathy CoolenA&P's Partnercc@atayapartners.com
Alain Cieslik
Alain CieslikA&P's Partnerac@atayapartners.com
Bert Vermeiren
Bert VermeirenA&P's Partnerbert.vermeiren@hightechpartners.net
Dirk Denijs
Dirk DenijsA&P's Partnerddn@atayapartners.com
Baudouin de Vaucleroy
Baudouin de Vaucleroybdv@atayapartners.com
Erik Vanderhasselt
Erik Vanderhasseltbdv@atayapartners.com
And many others Partners
And many others Partners

Let's start a new project. 
We’ll Be there.

Your Digital Trust Enabler

 

Head Office

479 Louise Av,

Brussels, 1050, Belgium.

Call us

+32 2 340.32.00

Email us

admin@atayapartners.com